nomadseattle.blogg.se

Western digital my passport 1tb software download
Western digital my passport 1tb software download





  1. #Western digital my passport 1tb software download mac os x#
  2. #Western digital my passport 1tb software download manual#
  3. #Western digital my passport 1tb software download portable#
  4. #Western digital my passport 1tb software download password#
  5. #Western digital my passport 1tb software download free#

#Western digital my passport 1tb software download manual#

MY PASSPORT ULTRA USER MANUAL Connecting the Drive and Getting Started 2 This chapter provides instructions for connecting the drive and installing the WD Drive 1 Utilities, WD Security, and WD SmartWare software on your computer. Connection to a USB 2.0 port transfers data at the port speed-up to 480 Mb/s. USB 3.0 is backward compatible with USB 2.0. MY PASSPORT ULTRA USER MANUAL Power/Activity LED The power/activity LED shows the drive’s power state as follows: LED Appearance Power State/Activity On steady Idle Fast flashing, approximately 3 times per second Activity Slow flashing, approximately every 2.5 seconds System standby USB 3.0 Interface USB 3.0 supports data transfer rates up to 5 Gb/s.

  • Mountain Lion The WD SmartWare software is compatible with the following operating systems: Windows.
  • #Western digital my passport 1tb software download mac os x#

    MY PASSPORT ULTRA USER MANUAL Operating System Compatibility Your My Passport Ultra drive and the WD Drive Utilities and WD Security software are compatible with the following operating systems: ® Mac OS X Windows So we build the drive inside to our demanding requirements for durability, shock tolerance, Durable enclosure protects the drive inside-We know your data is important to you.

    western digital my passport 1tb software download

    TM WD Drive Utilities software-Register your drive, set the drive sleep timer, run diagnostics, and more using the WD Drive Utilities software.

    #Western digital my passport 1tb software download password#

    MY PASSPORT ULTRA USER MANUAL TM WD Security software-Set password protection and hardware encryption for your drive to help protect your files from unauthorized use or access.

    western digital my passport 1tb software download

    This introductory chapter includes the following topics: Features Kit Contents Optional Accessories Operating System Compatibility Disk Drive Format Physi It features ultra-fast USB 3.0 connectivity, local and cloud backup, and password protection with hardware encryption to help protect your files from unauthorized use.

    #Western digital my passport 1tb software download portable#

    This drive offers high capacity in a sleek portable device. MY PASSPORT ULTRA USER MANUAL About Your WD Drive 1 1 ® TM Welcome to your My Passport Ultra portable hard drive. MY PASSPORT ULTRA USER MANUAL B Compliance and Warranty Information. MY PASSPORT ULTRA USER MANUAL Changing Your Password. MY PASSPORT ULTRA USER MANUAL Table of Contents WD Service and Support. This 30- day period starts on the date of

    #Western digital my passport 1tb software download free#

    Your product includes 30 days of free telephone support during the warranty period. If the answer is not available or if you prefer, ® please contact WD at the best telephone number shown below.

    western digital my passport 1tb software download

    Most technical support questions can be answered through our knowledge base or email support service at.

    western digital my passport 1tb software download

    WD Service and Support Should you encounter any problem, please give us an opportunity to address it before returning this product.







    Western digital my passport 1tb software download