nomadseattle.blogg.se

Plesk digitalocean
Plesk digitalocean












plesk digitalocean
  1. Plesk digitalocean how to#
  2. Plesk digitalocean manual#
  3. Plesk digitalocean software#

Of those, Plesk explicitly supports DigitalOcean, Minio, and OpenStack. A number of services offering remote storage use APIs compatible with Amazon S3.

Plesk digitalocean manual#

I thoroughly recommend that you consider it, not just for the web hosting element but for the total server management. You can now select it when creating a manual or scheduled backup. Easily authenticate to your DigitalOcean account by using OAuth2. If you want, you can deploy Plesk anywhere and host your DNS zones on DigitalOcean DNS. I haven't needed to log into the back end of my server for quite some time. You will have three redundant slave DNS-servers after sync. Besides the fact that it's so easy to use, the fact that it takes care of everything in managing your server, the updates for the call, the management of the hard drives.

plesk digitalocean

If you're considering buying Plesk, I thoroughly recommend it.

plesk digitalocean

Their onboarding experience was actually very pleasant, very easy to use.

Plesk digitalocean how to#

I've lost count on the number of times when I've typed in some obscure error and up comes this page that has walked me through how to solve it. That being said, when I did need a bit of help they had plenty of videos, plenty of help articles. It didn't take much for me to pick up how to use it. When I started using Plesk, one of the things that really struck me was its ease of use. With Plesk, I just didn't need to worry about the back end of things and running the server, it just took care of everything. I found that the hosting experience was actually a lot easier to manage the websites and to manage my clients. They were continually releasing updates, and new features, and new integrations overall as well. The interface was smooth, it was very responsive. The reasons we chose Plesk is the user experience was just so much better. They weren't putting effort into updating it and it felt like it hadn't really progressed in the two or three years that I was using that software. It felt like overall the user experience was, it just wasn't polished. Click Marketplace (under DISCOVER in the left navigation bar), type Plesk in the search bar, and then click the desired Plesk image: Plesk (which is Plesk on Ubuntu 18.04) or Plesk (CentOS). DigitalOcean provides the easiest cloud platform to deploy, manage,and scale.DigitalOcean,. cPanel, at that time, was only a Linux platform and it was clunky, it was slow. Log in to an existing DigitalOcean account or create a new one.

Plesk digitalocean software#

Before we started using Plesk, we used cPanel as our primary software for managing web hosting. Plesk Joins the DigitalOcean Marketplace as a Strategic Launch Partner Plesk, the leading secure WordPress and website management platform, is now available as a 1-Click app on the DigitalOcean Marketplace, a new platform that connects developers with easy-to-use partner-built solutions to easier app development, deployment and scaling. My name is Andrew, I'm a managing director.














Plesk digitalocean